Share your love

Standard

As part of Valentine’s Day yesterday, the Human Rights Campaign was doing an online event called “Share Your Love: Stores of Marriage, Love and Commitment,” where they asked people to post a picture and story of their relationship. Out of sheer “o, what the heck,” I uploaded one of me and Marianne thinking that there will be so many entries, we’ll never be featured.

Well, this was a nice surprise to see at 9:30 am today:

Featured on the HRC website!

Although I do happen to think that Marianne and I are wonderful and fantastic, some of the other stories blew me away, and some just made me go “AWWWWWW!”

To view those stories of love and commitment, visit the Share Your Love page.

Leave a Reply

